34be59ba01 · feat(readme): add new base conversion functions and update options · Updated 2026-04-07 16:29:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?