1953a4f4f9 · feat(server): add passthrough proxy for OpenAI-compatible endpoints · Updated 2026-08-01 18:15:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?